The Junior Open Championship will be played on the Eden Course, St Andrews from 16-18 July 2018.

Donaghadee Golf Club are hosting the 2018 Championship

Robin Dawson (Tramore), John Murphy (Kinsale) and Conor Purcell (Portmarnock) selected for match against Conti...

Murray names his team for Slieve Russell

European Senior Ladies Team Championships, Mont Garni Golf Club, Belgium. 

Tom McKibbin (Holywood) has been selected to play the Junior Open at St Andrews (Eden)

Bernie Doyle (Woodenbridge) won the annual Mid Leinster Joe McLoughlin Seniors' stableford competition with a ...

Ulster U14 Boys Interprovincial 2018 Team has been announced

Ulster U16 Boys Interprovincial 2018 Team has been announced

Ulster Boys Interprovincial 2018 Team has been announced

The 2018 Champion is Ian Lynch (Rosslare)

Enniscorthy golfer leads from start to finish

Shot by Shot commentary from Royal Portrush

Rosslare's Ian Lynch beats Kieran Babbage from England 2&1 in the final to win the North of Ireland

Matthew McClean (Malone) moves into the Semi-Final in the 2018 North of Ireland Championship

Gort Golf Club Pair take 1st place in the Connacht District Australian Spoons Final with 45pts

Ulster and Leinster are the Women’s and Girls’ Interprovincial Championships for 2018.