Congratulations to Naas CBS on winning the Leinster Inter Schools League Match Play Finals at Baltinglass Golf Club

Leinster Golf and CGI are hosting Information Meetings throughout the Province and are inviting Junior Conveno...

Order of Merit points up for grabs! 

Handicap Education for Handicap Committees

The Leinster Golf Pathway "Driving Boys Development"

The Draws for the Leinster Inter Club Competitions for 2019 are now available to view on Golfnet 

Leinster Golf Council and Sub Committees announced 

Blackrock College beat Dunshaughlin Community College with a 3.5/1.5 victory in the Leinster Final of the Irish Sch...

Results of the Leinster Golf Annual Delegates Meeting 

Naas CBS will go forward to represent Leinster in the National Finals which will be played in Portstewart Golf Club next...

The leading 2018 players in Leinster have been announced.

Adam Doran and Oonagh Purfield-Goulding win in Castleknock

This year's final was between Baltinglass & Tullamore, both these clubs have won this most covet...

Having narrowly missed out on winning the Metropolitan Trophy, Portmarnock were delighted to bring home the AIG Senior C...

Greystones and Portmarnock battle it out to a thrilling finish

Clubhouse leader John McCarthy held his nerve to win the 2018 Leinster Students Amateur Open Championship

John McCarthy (Stackstown) out in front by three at the Leinster Students Championship 2018

A vacancy exists for a full-time Administrator based at the Leinster Golf office.

John Mitchell from Tramore wins Leinster Seniors Amateur Open Championship at Luttrellstown Golf Club.