Leinster Golf Order of Merit Winners 2017

​​​​After a busy season the 2017 leading Players in Leinster have been announced. 

  • 21 November 2017
Congratulations to the following Order of Merit Winners for 2017:-

Senior Order of Merit Winner – Caolan Rafferty (Dundalk)
U21 Order of Merit Winner – Rowan Lester (Hermitage)
U18 Order of Merit Winner – Charlie Denvir (Elm Park)
U16 Order of Merit Winner – Alex Maguire (Laytown & Bettystown)
U14 Order of Merit Winner – Joseph Byrne (Baltinglass)

The Winners will be honoured and presented with their Awards at the Annual Delegates Meeting on Monday 27th November in Castleknock Hotel.

Caolan Rafferty (Leinster)4.jpg
Caolan Rafferty (Dundalk)

Rowan Lester.JPG
Rowan Lester (Hermitage)

Charlie Denvir (Elm Park).jpg
Charlie Denvir (Elm Park)​

Alex Maguire .jpg
Alex Maguire (Laytown and Bettystown)

Joseph Byrne (Baltinglass)4.jpg
Joseph Byrne (Baltinglass)