Day 1- Mullingar Scratch Trophy

​​Live scoring from Mullingar 

  • 10 August 2019

​Play is underway at the Mullingar Scratch Trophy Sponsored by Sherry Fitzgerald Davitt & Davitt, the course is ready for an exciting day of play, with a field of 90 players setting out to capture the title.

Play commenced at 6.30am, players were met with windy humid conditions. John Murphy (Kinsale), Tiarnan McLamon (Massereene) and Colm Campbell Jnr (Warrenpoint) lead the field, with in form Robert Brazil following soon after at 7.00am.

The Top 51 players will progress after round 1 & 2 to contest for the title on Sunday August 11th.

Round one Tee Times​

Scoring Updates