Captain Michael Coote announces his Team

​​​2019 Senior Interprovincial Team announced

  • 08 August 2019
Captain Michael Coote has today announced his Senior Interprovincial Team which is to play in the Men's Interprovincial Championship at Tullamore GC 28th/30th August.

Senior Team 2019 
Cathal Butler (Kinsale)
Sean Desmond (Monkstown)
Eanna Griffin (Waterford) 
Geoff Lenehan (Portmarnock)
Pat Murray (Clontarf)
Andrew Mc Cormack (Castletroy)
Peter O’Keeffe (Douglas)
Greg O’Mahony (Fota Island)

Non travelling reserve – David Reddan Jnr.

Captain - Michael Coote
Manager - George Mellerick

Best of luck to the Team.