Ulster Boys decided over 18 holes after storm Francis brings premaature end to 2020 Championship

Jim Carvill (Banbridge) wins the Ulster Seniors Championship

Jack Murphy (Douglas) wins on count back after a Birdie at the last

Knock hosted the combined U14 and U16 Championship

Knock hosted the resumption of the GUI Championships 

The first GUI Championship is underway at Knock Golf Club

Further communication relating specifically to Northern Ireland will be issued after the UK government/NI Executive conf...

Golfing Union of Ireland reveal dates and venues for 2020

The leading Ulster players for 2019 have been announced......

Loughgall defeat Strabane in the Fred Perry Trophy (Ulster section)

Slieve Russell defeated Lisburn to win the Fred Daly Trophy

Malone have defeated Warrenpoint to win the Ulster Final of the AIG Junior Cup

Warrenpoint  win the Ulster Section of the AIG Barton Shield at Royal Belfast

Co.Cavan have defeated Hilton Templepatrick to win the Ulster Section of the All-Ireland Fourball

Tandragee have defeated Balmoral 4/1 to win the AIG Jimmy Bruen Shield

Ardglass have defeated Mannan Castle to win the Ulster Section of the Irish Mixed Foursomes

Rossmore defeat Donegal to Win Ulster Section of AIG Pierce Purcell Shield

Massereene win the Ulster Section of the AIG Senior Cup

Ulster Interprovincial Team for the Interprovincial Championship at Tullamore announced