Ulster - Fred Daly Plate Entry 2019

Entry form for the 2019 Fred Daly plate available below.​

  • 19 June 2019

Main picture: The 2018 Royal Portrush winning Fred Daly Plate Team.

The competition is open to all clubs not in the third round of the Ulster Section of the Fred Daly Trophy - in 2012 the conditions of the competition were changed to permit clubs who had not originally entered the Fred Daly Trophy (Ulster Qualifying Section) to enter this competition.  
The Fred Daly Plate started in 1998 when the first winners were Holywood Golf Club.

Any club not in the third round of the Fred Daly Trophy is entitled to enter a team into the Fred Daly Plate

If you wish to enter a team in this competition and are not in the fourth round of the Fred Daly Trophy, please complete the form below and return, with the appropriate payment, to the Ulster Branch Office no later than 12noon on Tuesday 2 July 2019

Fred Daly Plate Entry Form 2019.pdf