Ulster Team Announced

​​Ulster Interprovincial Team for the Interprovincial Championship at Tullamore announced

  • 19 August 2019

Photo: Colm Campbell (Warrenpoint), at the 2019 North of Ireland Championship, courtesy of golffile.ie

The Ulster team for the Interprovincial Championship at Tullamore Golf Club between Wednesday 28 & Friday 30 August has been announced;

Shane Magee (Lurgan)

Team Manager:
John McKinstry (Cairndhu)

Reece Black (Hilton Templepatrick)
Colm Campbell (Warrenpoint)
Jordan Hood (Galgorm Castle)
Matthew McClean (Malone)  
Marc McKinstry (Cairndhu)  
Tiernan McLarnon (Massereene)
William Small (Tandragee)
Rory Williamson (Holywood)

Non-Travelling Reserve;
Ross Latimer (Knock)  

Ulster will start the Championship with a match v Leinster on Wednesday 28 August, the winner of which will then play, on day 2,  the loser of the first match between Munster & Connacht. On Friday 30 August, the provinces who have not met as yet will play each other to determine the overall winner.