Ulster Order of Merit Winners 2019

​The leading Ulster players for 2019 have been announced......​

  • 14 November 2019

Congratulations to the following Ulster Order of Merit Winners for 2019:-

Boys Order of Merit Winner – Aaron Marshall (Lisburn)

Aaron Marshall (Ulster).jpg

U16 Order of Merit Winner – Joshua Hill (Galgorm Castle)

Joshua Hill (Ulster)1.jpg

U14 Order of Merit Winner – Darcy Hogg (Belvoir Park)

Darcy Hogg Winner U14 Open.jpg

The Winners will be presented at the Annual Delegates Meeting on Thursday 28th November at Shandon Park Golf Club.​