East Leinster Schools Senior Cup Winners

Alexandra College Senior Cup Team

  • 26 November 2019

Pictured today at the presentation to Alexandra College of the East Leinster Pennant for winning the District Senior Cup.  Alexandra College Senior Cup team will represent East Leinster in the National Finals in Milltown GC on Monday 27th April 2020.

L-R Brenda Sheehan Chair Tournaments East Leinster ILGU, Seana Ryan - Alexandra College. SCT team members:- Ella Wojnar, Evelyn Park, Jodie Clarke - missing, and Mary Grogan, Hon Sec East Leinster District ILGU. Picture courtesy of Sarah Flaherty, Alex Marketing Manager, Alexandra College,