ML Australian Spoons District Qualifier Drawsheet

​ML Australian Spoons Drawsheet

  • 01 July 2019

​Photo; Last years winners Carmel Murphy and Sheila Richardson, Wexford GC.

​The Mid Leinster district qualifier for the Australian Spoons takes place on Monday 8th July in Carlow Golf Club.

Click on the link below for the drawsheet and times;

Aussie Spoons 2019 Start list condensed.pdf