Munster District Secretaries Information Meetings

Online Entry is now open for Munster Senior and Junior Open Championships

AIG Cups and Shields - Closing date fast approaching 

Irish Schools - Munster District Qualifier

Youghal G.C. Winners at Cork Golf Club.

East Cork golf club take home the Eleanor tivy cup with 102 points. 

Munster Cup at NewcastleWest Golf Club on Monday 8th 2017. 

Under 18 O'Leary Insurance (Strokeplay) and Development trophy ( Stableford)

Munster Girls  Inter club Aug 1st and 2nd at Blarney Golf Resort

Munster Women's and Girls' Championship, Cork Golf Club, April 11 - 13

Presentations from Information meetings available here

AIG Cups & Shields Entry Form - Munster District

Adare Manor Sept 16th is the venue for Munster District Qualifier

Eileen Murphy Memorial Trophy 2016 - Cork Golf Club