Holders Colaiste Cloilm through to final

Provincial Pennant for CBS Roscommon as they take the 2019.20 Irish Senior Schools Trophy

Dubliner Rowan Lester captured the Nassau Invitational in New York on Sunday.

Photo: Liam Abom in action. Image by Cashman Photography.

Robert Brazill from Naas and Hermitage's Rowan Lester in action at Nassau

Castlemartyr to host Munster Finals of Schools 

Mulranny, Athenry and Bellewstown golfers win gold at The K Club

Ballybunion Munster Champions Fred Daly Plate

With the introduction of the GUI All-Ireland Gold Medals club golfers have a unique opportunity to participate at indivi...

MCC Connacht Shield triumph for Portumna over Ballinrobe

Gold Coast to host Munster U15 Winter Series

A club known for their pedigree in the Barton Shield, Warrenpoint are producing the next generation of foursomes talent ...

Tullamore landed their second Irish Boys Inter-Club Championship in sucession with victory at Castle Dargan.

Peter O'Keeffe from Douglas landed his first Irish Mid-Amateur Championship title at Royal Belfast on Sunday.

Roscommon battled to victory at Castle Dargan

The Irish Mid-Am takes place on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 September at Royal Belfast while the Irish Junior Foursomes an...

Fred Perry would have enjoyed this. An All-Ireland final, played on his beloved County Sligo links, three matches g...

Templemore will take on Gort in the final of the Fred Perry Trophy at `County Sligo on Friday after both sides came thro...

The inaugural All-Ireland Finals of the Fred Perry Trophy are being held in Perry's home club, County Sligo this we...

Newcastle West host Munster Final Fred Daly Plate